Classes

Would you like to learn cardmaking, scrapbooking and other papercrafts such as making gift boxes and other items? Do you have lots of craft goodies but never find the time to use them?

Come and learn how to make gorgeous greeting cards, scrapbooking pages and other papercrafts with me in a relaxing and fun environment

Classes are limited to 6 people and is based on a first come, first served basis.  Everything needed for class is pre-cut and provided for you.  You don’t even have to bring your own tools. Just turn up ready to have fun and hopefully learn a new skill or technique. 


I also provide tea, coffee and nibbles to give you time to recharge for the second part of the class.

Upcoming Class dates and information can be found below. To book in for a class, just send me an email with the class details.


UPCOMING CLASSES

Classic Class (Day) - $20
Thursday 20th July @1.30pm
Thursday 17th August @1.00pm
Thursday 21st September @1.00pm
Thursday 19th October @1.00pm
Thursday 16th November @1.00pm

Classic Class (Night) - $20
Thursday 20th July @ 7.30pm
Thursday 17th August @7.30pm
Thursday 21st September @7.30pm
Thursday 19th October @7.30pm
Thursday 16th November @7.30pm


Stampin' Up! Bingo Event - $30
Saturday 24th June @ 2.30pm
Saturday 23rd September @2.30pm
( 6x games of Bingo with a little break in the middle for refreshments and a quick Make & Take. Lots of prizes will be on offer!!)

 Christmas Class (Day) - $20
Tuesday 11th July @10.30pm
Tuesday 8th August @10.30pm
Tuesday 12th September @10.30pm
Tuesday 10th October @10.30pm
Tuesday 14th November @10.30pm

Christmas Class (Night) - $20
Tuesday 11th July @7.30pm
Tuesday 8th August @7.30pm
Tuesday 12th September @7.30pm
Tuesday 10th October @7.30pm
Tuesday 14th November @7.30pm


Kit Class - $5 plus the cost of the kit
Wednesday 12th July @10.30pm
This month’s kit will be the Soft Saying’s card kit (p.g 11). There are to class options:

A)         Purchase the refill kit only and use my coordinating stamps and inks (cost $37.00 for kit plus $5 class fee)
B)         Purchase the whole kit which includes it’s own exclusive stamps, inks and a block. (cost 61.00 for the kit. Class is FREE)

Payment for this class must be made by Friday 30th June.

No comments :

Post a Comment